Dutch West Indies

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

The Caribbean territories of Curaçao, which included the Northern Islands and the islands of Aruba and Bonaire, and Dutch Guiana. In 1922 it was declared an integral part of the ...

Subjects: Second World War.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.