phases of eating

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Three phases of control of gastric secretion and motility can be distinguished: cephalic, gastric, and intestinal.

Subjects: Medicine and Health.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.