Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Manchuria is the name used in English for the region that now makes up the three northeastern provinces of China (Liaoning, Jilin, Heilongjiang). It was the homeland of the Manchu ...

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.