Malcolm Saville


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

(1901–1982), English author who published eighty-seven books for children. The Lone Pine series (1943–1978) started with Mystery at Witchend, in which children form a secret club. All stories are set ...

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.