West Glamorgan

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

County in s Wales on the Bristol Channel; the administrative centre is Swansea. Now divided into four districts (Lliw Valley, Neath, Port Talbot, and Swansea), the area has been renowned ...

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.