Reference Entry


Edited by Colin Larkin

in Encyclopedia of Popular Music

Fourth edition

Published in print January 2006 | ISBN: 9780195313734
Published online January 2009 | e-ISBN: 9780199726363

Show Summary Details


Comprising Robbie Awork (vocals), Stewart Boyle (guitar), Michael Cusick (bass), Steve Barney (drums) and Dave Goldring (percussion), Bullyrag formed in

Reference Entry.  166 words. 

Subjects: Music

Full text: subscription required

How to subscribe Recommend to my Librarian

Buy this work at Oxford University Press »

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.