Reference Entry

Clear Blue Sky

Edited by Colin Larkin

in Encyclopedia of Popular Music

Fourth edition

Published in print January 2006 | ISBN: 9780195313734
Published online January 2009 | e-ISBN: 9780199726363
Clear Blue Sky

Show Summary Details


Originally a trio comprising Mark Sheather (bass), John Simms (guitar) and Ken White (drums), this progressive rock/hard rock act formed

Reference Entry.  286 words. 

Subjects: Music

Full text: subscription required

How to subscribe Recommend to my Librarian

Buy this work at Oxford University Press »

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.