Reference Entry

West Yorkshire

in World Encyclopedia

Published by Philip's

Published online January 2004 | e-ISBN: 9780199546091

Show Summary Details


Metropolitan county in n central England. It divides into five districts: Bradford, Calderdale, Kirklees, Leeds, and Wakefield (the

Reference Entry.  30 words. 

Subjects: General Studies

Full text: subscription required

How to subscribe Recommend to my Librarian

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.