Reference Entry

Pelléas et Mélisande

Alison Latham

in The Oxford Companion to Music

Published online January 2011 | e-ISBN: 9780199579037

Show Summary Details


1 Opera in five acts by Debussy after Maurice Maeterlinck's play (Paris, 1902).

2 Pelleas und Melisande. Symphonic

Reference Entry.  65 words. 

Subjects: Music

Full text: subscription required

How to subscribe Recommend to my Librarian

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.