Legal Material

Convention respecting the Rights and Duties of Neutral Powers in Maritime War between the Argentine Republic, Austria-Hungary, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Chile, Colombia, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, France, Germany, Great Britain, Greece, Guatemala, Haiti, Italy, Japan, Luxemburg, Mexico, Montenegro, the Netherlands, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Persia, Peru, Portugal, Roumania, Russia, El Salvador, Servia, Siam, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Uruguay and Venezuela, signed at The Hague, 18 October 1907

More Like This

Show all results sharing these subjects:

  • Public International Law
  • International Law
  • Law


Show Summary Details


French Language PDF...

Legal Material.  240 words. 

Subjects: Public International Law ; International Law ; Law

Full text: subscription required

How to subscribe Recommend to my Librarian

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.