Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

This Belgian heavy metal group was formed in 1980, but their material received little attention abroad. The original line-up comprised Kate (vocals), Demon (guitar), Dizzy Lizzy (guitar), T-Bone (bass) and ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.