Acid House Kings

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Formed in 1991 by Joakim ödlund (guitar) and brothers Niklas Angergård (guitar/vocals) and Johan Angergård (b. 22 March 1974, Ängelholm, Scania, Sweden; bass), this Swedish indie pop band released a ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.