ADC Band

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Funk band from Detroit, Michigan, USA, comprising Artwell Matthews (drums), Audrey Matthews (lead vocals), Mark Patterson (bass), Mike Judkins (keyboards), Curtin Hobson (lead guitar), James Maddox (vocals/percussion) and Sam Burns ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.