African Sanctus

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Work by David Fanshawe for two sopranos, piano, organ, chorus, percussion, amplified lead and rhythm guitars, and tape-recordings made in Africa (London, 1972; revised Toronto, 1978).

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.