After Hours (heavy rock)

'After Hours (heavy rock)' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Music


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

This UK heavy rock band, based in Southampton, was formed from the ashes of XS and Love Attack. Comprising Jon Francis (vocals), Tim Payne (guitar), Rick Young (keyboards), Martin Walls ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.