Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Formed in early 1983 this Norwegian rock trio comprises Morten Harket (b. 14 September 1959, Kongsberg, Norway; vocals), Magne Furuholmen (b. 1 November 1962, Manglerud, Oslo, Norway; keyboards) and Pål ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.