Andean Pact

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Association grouping Bolivia, Ecuador, Columbia, Peru, and Venezuela set up in 1978 to further trade and economic intergration.

Subjects: Economics.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.