Andean Region

Related Overviews


'Andean Region' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Economic History


Quick Reference

The Andean region, if a true economic unit, is composed of the present-day republics of Ecuador, Peru, and Bolivia, an area larger than France. Andean social or cultural zones also ...

Subjects: Economic History.

Reference entries