Annex II Countries/Parties

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

The countries listed in Annex II to the United Nations Framework Convention on Climate Change that have a special obligation to help developing countries with financial and technological resources required to reduce greenhouse gas emissions and curb global warming. This includes all 24 original member countries of the Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development plus the European Union.

Subjects: Environmental Science.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.