Arden muss Sterben

'Arden muss Sterben' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Music


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Opera in 3 acts by A. Goehr to Ger. lib. by Erich Fried based on anonymous play Arden of Feversham (1592). Comp. 1966. Prod. Hamburg 1967, London 1974 (in Eng. trans. by G. Skelton).

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.