Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Second-largest city of Peru and capital of Arequipa department. It was established in 1540 by Francisco Pizarro on the site of an Inca settlement. Located at the foot of the ...

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.