Århus University

Related Overviews

C. Th. Sørensen (1893—1979)



'Århus University' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Lifestyle, Home, and Garden


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Århus, Denmark. After winning a competition in 1931, architects Kay Fisker (1893–1965), C. F. Møller (1898–1988), and Povl Stegmann (1888–1944), with C. Th. Sørensen as the landscape architect, built this ...

Subjects: Lifestyle, Home, and Garden.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.