Atomic Swing

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Comprising Niclas Frisk (vocals/guitar), Petter Dahlström (bass), Micke Lohse (electric organ) and Henrik Berglund (drums), Swedish pop band Atomic Swing were formed in 1992. They made an immediate impact. After ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.