Atom Seed

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

This London-based quartet formed in 1989 with a line-up of Paul Cunningham (vocals), Simon James (guitar), Chris Dale (bass - the original bass player, Chris Huxter, departed to form New ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.