Die Atriden-Tetralogie

Related Overviews

Gerhart Hauptmann (1862—1946) German dramatist


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Literature


Quick Reference

A cycle of four plays by G. Hauptmann, first published in this collected form posthumously in 1949. The individual plays are: (1) Iphigenie in Aulis (1943); (2) Agamemnons Tod (1948) ...

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries