Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

A group of five poems by Kenneth Slessor, was published in Cuckooz Contrey (1932). The individual poems of the sequence, ‘The King of Cuckooz’, ‘Post-Roads’, ‘Dutch Seacoast’, ‘Mermaids’ and ‘The ...

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.