Aus Italien

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Symphonic Fantasia in 4 movements by Richard Strauss, Op.16, his first orch. work with pictorial background. Comp. 1886. F.p. Munich 1887. Finale quotes Denza's Funiculì, Funiculà.

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.