Australian external territories

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Australia's seven external territories comprise the territories of the Australian Antarctic; Coral Sea Islands; Norfolk Island; Ashmore Reef and Cartier Island; Heard and McDonald Islands; Cocos (Keeling) Islands; and Christmas Island. See also Papua New Guinea.


Subjects: Law.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.