Australian Fiducial Network

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Australia's datum reference frame of eight geodetic stations (Alice Springs, Karratha, Darwin, Townsville, Hobart, Tidbinbilla, Ceduna and Yaragadee). See Geocentric Datum of Australia (GDA).

Subjects: Law.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.