Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

This Cardiff, Wales-based indie rock band were formed in 2002 by Robin Hawkins (b. 1986, Wales; vocals/bass), James Frost (b. 1987, Wales; guitar/vocals), Alex Pennie (b. 1986, Wales; keyboards/vocals) and ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.