Balkan Trilogy

Related Overviews

Olivia Manning (1908—1980) novelist


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Literary Studies (20th Century onwards)


Quick Reference

A trilogy of novels by O. Manning, consisting of The Great Fortune (1960), The Spoilt City (1962), and Friends and Heroes (1965), published in one volume in 1987 (see also Levant Trilogy, The).


Subjects: Literary Studies (20th Century onwards).

Reference entries