Florence Louisa Barclay


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference


(1862–1921) British novelist

Guy Mervyn (1891) FictionJane Annie; or, The Good Conduct Prize (1893) FictionThe Rosary (1909) FictionThe Mistress of Shenstone (1910) FictionThe Following of the Star (1911) FictionThe Upas Tree (1912) FictionThe Broken Halo (1913) FictionMy Heart's Right There (1914) Fiction

Guy Mervyn (1891) Fiction

Jane Annie; or, The Good Conduct Prize (1893) Fiction

The Rosary (1909) Fiction

The Mistress of Shenstone (1910) Fiction

The Following of the Star (1911) Fiction

The Upas Tree (1912) Fiction

The Broken Halo (1913) Fiction

My Heart's Right There (1914) Fiction

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries
Works by Florence Louisa Barclay

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.