Beggars' Hill

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

A large, semi-electric UK folk band from Croydon, Surrey, whose line-up comprised Chris Walker (vocals, guitar), John Davis (guitar, dulcimer, banjo, vocals), Dave Frohnsdorff (bass, concertina, autoharp, vocals), Peter Sharp ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.