Big F

More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Music


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

This Los Angeles, USA trio comprised Mark Christian (guitar), John Shreve (bass, vocals) and Rob Donin (drums). Their trademark was a ‘mind-blowing wall of noise’, dominated by crashing drums and ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.