Bitch Magnet

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Formed at Oberlin College, Ohio, USA, in 1986, but based in North Carolina, Bitch Magnet originally comprised SooYoung Park (bass/vocals), Jon Fine (guitar) and Orestes Delatorre (drums). The trio initially ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.