Bitches Sin

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Formed in Cumbria, England, in 1980, during the growth of the New Wave Of British Heavy Metal movement, Bitches Sin comprised Ian Toomey (guitar), Alan Cockburn (vocals), Perry Hodder (bass) ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.