First Four Years (Black Flag album)

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

1983’s The First Four Years is a handy compilation of Black Flag’s first three seven-inch EPs, 1978’s Nervous Breakdown, 1980’s Jealous Again, and 1981’s Six Pack, along with two tracks ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Black Flag

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.