Blood Sausage

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

The excruciatingly titled UK band Blood Sausage comprised Dale Shaw (vocals, guitar), A.J.W. Bourton (guitar, bass, flute, keyboards), Owen Thomas (guitar, percussion), Jo Johnson (bass, drums) and Niki Elliot (drums). ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.