Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

This Canadian funk/rap/metal crossover quintet was formed in Montreal in 1989. Comprising Drew Ling (vocals), Pere Fume (guitar), Sonny Greenwich Jnr. (guitar), R. Baculis (bass) and Johnny Frappe (replaced Rob ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.