L. M. Boston

(1892—1990) writer

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

(1892–1990), British writer of fantasy, best known for her Green Knowe series, starting with The Children of Green Knowe (1954). Together with C. S. Lewis, Alan Garner, William Mayne, Philippa ...

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.