Bradford, Barbara Taylor

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

(1933– ) British popular novelist

A Woman of Substance (1980) FictionVoice of the Heart (1983) FictionHold the Dream (1985) FictionAct of Will (1986) FictionTo Be the Best (1988) FictionThe Women in his Life (1990) FictionRemember (1991) FictionAngel (1993) FictionEverything to Gain (1994) FictionDangerous to Know (1995) FictionLove in Another Town (1995) FictionHer Own Rules (1996) FictionA Secret Affair (1996) FictionPower of a Woman (1997) FictionA Sudden Change of Heart (1999) FictionWhere You Belong (2000) FictionThe Triumph of Katie Byrne (2001) FictionLiving Romantically Every Day (2002) Non-FictionThree Weeks in Paris (2002) FictionEmma's Secret (2004) FictionUnexpected Blessings (2005) FictionJust Rewards (2006) FictionThe Ravenscar Dynasty (2006) FictionThe Heir (2007) FictionBeing Elizabeth (2008) FictionBreaking the Rules (2009) Fiction

A Woman of Substance (1980) Fiction

Voice of the Heart (1983) Fiction

Hold the Dream (1985) Fiction

Act of Will (1986) Fiction

To Be the Best (1988) Fiction

The Women in his Life (1990) Fiction

Remember (1991) Fiction

Angel (1993) Fiction

Everything to Gain (1994) Fiction

Dangerous to Know (1995) Fiction

Love in Another Town (1995) Fiction

Her Own Rules (1996) Fiction

A Secret Affair (1996) Fiction

Power of a Woman (1997) Fiction

A Sudden Change of Heart (1999) Fiction

Where You Belong (2000) Fiction

The Triumph of Katie Byrne (2001) Fiction

Living Romantically Every Day (2002) Non-Fiction

Three Weeks in Paris (2002) Fiction

Emma's Secret (2004) Fiction

Unexpected Blessings (2005) Fiction

Just Rewards (2006) Fiction

The Ravenscar Dynasty (2006) Fiction

The Heir (2007) Fiction

Being Elizabeth (2008) Fiction

Breaking the Rules (2009) Fiction

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.