Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

This Danish quartet was formed in Copenhagen in 1979 by guitarists Michael Denner and Hank Shermann. Recruiting Yens (b. Jens Arnsted; bass, vocals) and Monroe (drums), they signed to CBS ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.