Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

This pop rock quartet was formed in Birmingham, England, in 1983 by Kevin Griffiths (vocals, bass) and Daren Underwood (guitar). With Dave Fletcher (guitar) and Dean Cook (drums), they released ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.