British Antarctic Territory

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

British colony in Antarctica, comprising the mainland and islands within a triangular area bounded by latitude 60°S and longitudes 20° and 80°W. It includes the South Shetland Islands, South Orkney ...

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.