Broken Hope

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Thoroughly brutal musicians based in Illinois, USA, Broken Hope comprises Joe Ptacek (vocals), Jeremy Wagner (guitar), Ed Hughes (bass) and Ryan Stanek (drums). The group was formed in 1989 when ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.