Brown, Chuck, And The Soul Searchers

'Brown, Chuck, And The Soul Searchers' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Music


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Formed in Washington, DC, USA, the group comprised Chuck Brown, John Buchanan (trombone, vocals), Donald Tillery (trumpet, vocals), Leroy Fleming (saxophone, flute, timbales), Le Ron Young (guitar), Chris Johnson (organ) ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.