Dan Brown

(b. 1964)

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

(1964– ) American thriller writer

Digital Fortress (1998) FictionAngels and Demons (2000) FictionDeception Point (2001) FictionThe Da Vinci Code (2003) FictionThe Lost Symbol (2009) Fiction

Digital Fortress (1998) Fiction

Angels and Demons (2000) Fiction

Deception Point (2001) Fiction

The Da Vinci Code (2003) Fiction

The Lost Symbol (2009) Fiction

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.