Brownsville Station

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

This Ann Arbor, Michigan, USA-based quartet was formed in 1969 by Cub Koda (b. Michael Koda, 1 August 1948, Detroit, Michigan, USA, d. 1 July 2000, Detroit, Michigan, USA; guitar ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.