Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

This Swedish doom metal quintet formed in 1985, and originally comprised Leif Edling (bass), Mats Bjorkman (guitar), Johan Lanquist (vocals), and Matz Ekstrom (drums). The band was based around chief ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.