Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Region in n Spain; includes the provinces of Ávila, Burgos, León, Palencia, Salamanca, Segovia, Soria, Valladolid and Zamora; the capital is Valladolid. Formerly part of the kingdom of León, Castile ...

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.